Using the menu to the right (3 points) of each stage, we can access several utilities.
Erase stage of the system.
This can also be done simultaneously with more than a stage by marking the corresponding checkbox on the left and from the drop-down menu.
IMPORTANT: if we erase a stage, it will be deleted from all the campaigns in which that stage is present.
IMPORTANT: the objects contained in the stage will not be eliminated from the system.