Using the menu to the right (3 points) of each campaign we can access several utilities.
Erase campaign from the system.
This can also be done simultaneously with more than one campaign by checking the corresponding checkbox on the left and from the drop-down menu.
IMPORTANT: Users, stages and news in the campaign will not be eliminated from the system. However, all the information associated with the campaign (points, ranking, comments, results of test, etc.) WILL be eliminated permanently