IMPORTANT: Remember that for a user to be able to access a campaign, s/he must first have accepted the invitation to the system and then the user list in which is s/he included must be assigned to said campaign.
The user lists are the “containers” of users in which all management of same is organized. Every list has a name. That is the only requirement.
Any user must be added to at least one list and in fact, there is no way to create a user without him/her belonging to one of them.
You can create empty lists and add users later.
You can delete and add list users at any time.
You can search lists and filter by dates.
From the drop-down menu to the left of the user lists and through the checkbox we can carry out a series of actions for several users at a time:
Delete selected: allows erasing several lists at a time.
Merge selected: you can create a new list from other that will contain all the users from the selected lists.
IMPORTANT: There is a list called “all” which contains all the system’s users. This is an indelible list belonging to the system. You can add users to it as in the other lists created by the Administrator but they cannot be erased from the “all” list.
Each time you add a user to a list, s/he will be automatically added to the “all” list as well.